top of page


New Zealand is an island country in the southwestern Pacific Ocean. It consists of two main landmasses—the North Island and the South Island —and over 700 smaller islands.

Day 01: Arrive Auckland

• Arrive Auckland

• Transfer to your hotel

• Check in to your hotel

• Evening Free for Leisure

• Overnight Auckland

Day 02: Auckland

• City tour of Auckland

• Entry to Auckland Skytower

• Evening free for shopping

• Overnight Auckland

Day 3: Auckland - Waitomo - Rotorua

• Check out from the hotel

• Proceed to Rotorua via Waitomo

• Visit the Waitomo Gloworm Caves

• Enjoy the boat ride

• Continue to Rotorua

• Overnight in Rotorua

Day 4: Rotorua

• Visit Agrodome

• Visit Te Puia Thermal Reserve

• Visit Rainbow Springs

• Experience Maori Hangi Dinner & Concert

• Overnight in Rotorua

Day 5: Rotorua – Taupu – Wellington

• Check out and proceed to Wellington, enroute visit Taupu

• Visit Huka Falls

• Enjoy the beauty around the edge of Lake Taupu

• Arrive in Wellington

• Check in to the hotel

• Overnight in Wellington

Day 6: Wellington

• Orientation tour of Wellington

• Evening free for shopping

• Overnight in Wellington

Day 7: Return

• Proceed to Airport for your return flight

bottom of page